Conway-Heaton

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Julie Downs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
GOOGLE
Eric Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Eric Ballard

It was the most enjoyable car buying experience we've ever had. Ann Taylor is a gem.

GOOGLE
robert shumate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Gina Hutchins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Gina Hutchins

Great friendly staff. Very helpful.

GOOGLE
Bradley Livers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
GOOGLE
Joseph McIntyre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
CARS
Thomas Shakarian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
My F150

Always great people to work with, the service was done on time and correctly,

GOOGLE
Phil Milliner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
CARS
Kenneth Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Service Department

Carl is a awesome Service Advisor! Kept me updated on the status of the repair on my Explorer! He deserves a BIG Pay raise!

CARS
Rebecca Becker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great company and customer service!

Everyone at Conway Heaton is pleasant to work with ! They go above and beyond for their customers !

GOOGLE
Jeremy Voorhees
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Jeremy Voorhees

My wife had a car that was making her afraid to drive anywhere because we spent a lot (for us) of money in repairs in the last 5 months. Even employees at the Chevy dealership told us it was time to trade it in and get a new car. So we came into Conway-Heaton to see what they had. My wife didn’t want a used car and wanted to make sure she was the only person to own it. Chuck met us outside and right away was very friendly and greeted us warmly. He said that since we were just looking at that moment there was no rush to buy a car since we had one already. Chuck was VERY patient and understanding with my wife because she was nervous and afraid of staying in her Chevy but was also nervous of buying a new car. He even went as far as telling her that he was putting her packet aside on his desk and that he wouldn’t even sell her a car that night and that she was going to go think about it over night. The next day she was ready to proceed further with the process and I called Chuck and told him we would come in and he let us take another test drive. He helped us a lot and we are SUPER HAPPY with every step of the process and we were taken care of very well from us greeting Chuck until we were driving off the car lot. They even went as far as giving our daughter snacks the first night we went in (we didn’t have dinner yet) and even fed her pizza the next day as it was near lunch time. Chuck was AMAZING through every step. When it was time to do the paperwork John Giannone was every bit as warm and friendly as Chuck and helped us tremendously. He made it feel like we were visiting with a friend and not like a sales transaction. My wife and I a couple years ago said that we were Chevy people, but after our dealings with Chuck and John we will definitely be returning to purchase any future vehicles (my turn next). Even the lady at the reception desk right in front of the doors was great with keeping an eye on our daughter (who has autism) while we went outside to look at vehicles. Everyone truly takes pride in their job and makes you truly feel like family and not just another customer with dollar signs floating above their heads.

CARS
Daniel Gimter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019

Impressed with the way our issue was handled...quick,concise and friendly. Appreciate being made to feel like a person...not just a number. They got us in because we were trying to leave on vacation and provided a ride home and back to you...a real service for us since we only have one vehicle. Thanks again for caring.

EDMUNDS
AndreaB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Recall work

My recall work was done very quickly and all seems well. I also appreciate the reminders and calls

GOOGLE
chris tarrence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
chris tarrence

They were busy and short a tech but still got me in and took care of the problem.

GOOGLE
Maxforce2323 Ramsey618
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Maxforce2323 Ramsey618

Kristen littrell was an amazing sells woman stayed positive and made sure I was satisfied couldn’t ask for a better experience with her as my sales woman highly recommend asking for Kristen littrell

CARS
William Maddox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Routine oil change

Stopped in for an oil change on my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It has 186,000 miles. Them to also check around under the engine as it has been leaking some oil. They checked it over good and gave me an estimate for fixing the problem and also found that a rear taillight was also not working. I didn?t have time that day for the additional service but said I could call back and set it up when convenient. Great folks to work with!!

GOOGLE
Michael Hickey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-31-2019
DEALERRATER
Doug Branson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
No Pressure Sales

Sales person Kristen Littrell is awesome. She didn't try pressuring me to buy a vehicle "off the lot". She located the vehicle/model & options that I wanted, at the right price. She made sure I received all available incentives. She is all about Customer Satisfaction!

GOOGLE
Audrea Chesser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Audrea Chesser

I bought my 2013 Kia from Conway , I have been very satisfied with the service. Everyone was so nice an I would remend ANN TAYLOR to anyone that is looking to buy. Specially if you are female an is looking for a vehicle. She was so understanding an patient with me. She knew alot about the car before I got there an had pulled up the car fax checked eveything out . I would highly remend her to anyone. Thank you Ann Taylor for being a wonderful person.

CARGURUS
GuruDCBYG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019

Very helpful and friendly, would definitely trade with them again.

CARS
Jeffrey Mullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
2000 F350 emergency repairs

Everyone was nice, understanding, and done everything they promised.

CARS
Richard Durham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Purchase used 2017 Chrysler 300

Had a great buying experience. Sales Associate, Kristen and dealership were great and worked to ensure my car buying xperience was a great one.

EDMUNDS
Christy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Service

Always fast, friendly and professional service!

GOOGLE
Jenny Bartley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
GOOGLE
Mary Jewell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-8-2019
GOOGLE
Wade Weis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Wade Weis

The staff was very personable and professional throughout the entire process. They offer an excellent product at a fair price while continuing to stand behind their vehicles once they have been driven off of the lot. I will continue to buy my vehicles at Conway-Heaton and look forward to many years of business in the future.

GOOGLE
michael morlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-5-2019
EDMUNDS
Sundancer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
Mustang

Christy was very helpful

CARS
Patrick Conway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Conway Heaton

Quick in and out. Staff friendly and helpful. I bought my vehicle at this dealership. Always get serviced there. They do outstanding job, and price always fair

CARS
Leslie Newsome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Auto Repair

They were courteous and answered all my questions. Price was what he estimated and no hidden charges. I will be back for any repairs needed in the future.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Crawford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
CARS
David Barnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Excellent Service

Steve/Karl at the Conway-Heaton service department ordered and arranged installation and alignment of 4 Michelin tires. A great price on the tires and Ford certified installation and alignment. A terrific service department. Highly recommend.

CARS
Billy Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Conway Heaton, Bardstown, KY

Down to earth family type environment. The sales staff was very pleasant to work with, and not pushy. There was a small problem with the truck I bought that was corrected by a service bulletin, and the manager allowed me to use a loaner while the work was being done. If you're in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Conway-Heaton in Bardstown, KY.

GOOGLE
_Sabathia _
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
_Sabathia _

The only one I trust with my vehicle, and personal service is great😃

GOOGLE
Michael Grimes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-19-2019
Michael Grimes

The sales staff at Conway Heaton were very eager to earn my business. They went above and beyond to help me get the truck that I wanted which was not an easy task. They looked high and low, and in the end I am very happy with my Ford 350. I also was extremely thankful to the finance department who made this affordable and a great deal. The people at Conway Heaton Ford made me feel as if I were the most important customer there. I appreciate all their efforts. Definitely glad I went into their dealership.

CARS
Mary Morgan Mrs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Ford Service Review

Quick service and very friendly. They got me in early and I could continue with my normal activities

GOOGLE
Kai Herrmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Kai Herrmann

They have lifted trucks with full warranty! Check them out.

GOOGLE
Jack Kelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Jack Kelley

My salesman Pikey was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and helped me through the entire purchasing process with great professionalism.

EDMUNDS
Veeflee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Great service!

Got an appointment within a week of my call. My vehicle was taken in on time and all work was completed within an hour. Love that this company is always on time - no delays and everyone is very courteous and friendly!

CARS
Gary Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
2020 Ford Explorer

Our new Explorer arrived as promised and has more than met our expectations. Thanks to all the Conway-Heaton family!

GOOGLE
Travis Pickerell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Travis Pickerell

Kristen is a great sales person, she knows her Ford vehicles. Very Good experience. Thanks.

GOOGLE
Matthew Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
CARGURUS
amy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

Great service

GOOGLE
Amy Settles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
CARS
Amy Settles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Conway Heaton Autos - Great experience

Booker and John were great! This was an easy uncomplicated experience!

CARS
Marcie Smitha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Conway Heaton Inc

Chuck Cooke was very helpful in finding the vehicle I was looking to purchase. Very good group to work with...made buying a car a very pleasant experience.

GOOGLE
Josh Dugan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Josh Dugan

Sometimes you take for granted - great service. You only truly value service when you're in a pinch and you need it. I couldn't speak more highly of Conway Heaton, and their service department. I recently moved to the area and have found an honest, convenient and high quality spot to service my vehicle.

GOOGLE
dave phelps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
dave phelps

Fantabulous

GOOGLE
M Rashad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
M Rashad

Great service